Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    james
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 15, 2018

    Expensive for what we received

    Breakfast
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bilal Razzaq
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henk
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018

    A comfortable and relaxing inn with a friendly and professional innkeeper. Highly recommended.

    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 22, 2018

    Awesome! Fantastic views, great location, clean room, lovely breakfast

    The bed could have been more comfortable
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    Mosquitos
    Personal attention Location
    DENISE
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 12, 2018

    Inn at Spry Point

    Restaurant, access to beach
    Sent Daughter and son in law for anniversary. They loved the setting beautiful ocean property. Sadly no access to the beach. Site has amazing potential to be a 5star accommodation. Lacks restaurant, kitchen there but no chef. Boardwalk to the beach would set this property as a top ten place to visit in Canada. Understand that short vacation season contributes to the difficulty of upgrades. Still for a romantic getaway cannot beat the setting
    Thies G. J.
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 10, 2018
    Unfortunately, we had to leave...
    Individually and very personally operated boutique hotel at a remote and peaceful site - perfect for those seeking distance to noisy and crowded cities.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 9, 2018
    Lots of mosquitos when we were there. Beach is not at the property, it's down the road
    Nice and secluded. Rooms are comfortable. Staff friendly.
    Brandon
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 9, 2018
    Take the time to walk out to the point and watch the sun rise. Spectacular!
    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2018

    A Hidden Treasure!

    Wifi was spotty, that understandably happens in rural areas and not the fault of the inn.
    The inn was beautiful, and met all our expectations. We went with a relaxing weekend in mind and got exactly that. Loved the personal tour by the owner/innkeeper, who was very knowledgable of the area. The room was beautiful with a deck overlooking the water (room #6). Staff was wonderful! Looking forward to our next weekend at The Inn at Spry Point!
    Martha
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 30, 2018
    Nearest restaurant or food source is 20-25 minutes away... bring snacks!
    We upgraded our room to the large superior king, with a wonderful - full on - view of the water and Jacuzzi tub. The first night, the owner provided us with a great charcuterie platter for dinner.
    Mumsieonthego
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 27, 2018

    Perfect stay, only thing missing is a restaurant.

    Wish it had a restaurant. It does have pop up suppers with local chefs on occasion, but not while we were there.
    Quiet location. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Spacious.
    natali
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018

    Exceeded our expectations.

    The owner of the property is on site and provides excelllant service and give his customers special attention
    Leni
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018

    A hidden gem.

    The beds in double room is a bit too nerrow.
    Almost everything.
    christopher
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Staff Hospitality
    Thomas
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    Should have planned to stay longer!
    Peaceful, quiet, lovely location. Beautiful beach close by. Extremely helpful staff. Amazing "pop-up" dinner experience
Loading reviews...